Nine things I just cant handle

Published January 15, 2014 by imagine525

Image Everyone has things that they Just cant handle and probably never will be able to…..This is my list. And some of these topics may be gross to some or might make some people mad, im sorry. These are my feelings and the “problems” that bother me.

Enjoy

1) Nose picking

Like come one you cant grab something to blow your nose with? You don’t look attractive you just look plain nasty.

2) Farting in public

I understand that this is a natural process, I am a CNA after all, but somethings need to be done IN PRIVACY. The whole world doesn’t need to be involved in your bodily functions.

3) Left over marks on the toilet seat

“If you tinkle on the seaty please be a sweety, and wipe it off” Honestly how hard is that?

4) Things not put away in there place

I may not be very good at cleaning, but I have a spot for everything and if it doesn’t go back in its spot I get very agitated. I feel like its not that hard to put clothes away or put things in the garbage or every just putting the house phone back on the charging dock. Its just the little things that can help keep places clean. so, just do it.

5)I hate being told that I’m young so I dont understand or that my life is so much easier.

I get told constantly at work that everything is easier for be because I’m younger then them. Well, its not. Lifting people and everything else I do puts just as much strain on my body as it does theirs. Also, I get told by a lot of people that my “life” is easier because I’m younger. Its not. Just because I don’t have kids, or I’m not married, doesn’t mean things are easier. I go to school full time, I work part time, and even though I still live at home I still have bills, and I still have to support my self In certain ways.  I still have stress like everyone else, and I still struggle day to day like everyone else.

6) Pressure on women to be a certain size

I think it is absolutely crazy who our society today puts pressure on women to be a certain size.  Back in the day if you were “plump” you were known to be wealthy and that you had money to eat. Now, you known to be fat and lazy. Just because you aren’t a size one doesn’t mean your lazy or fat, some people who are bigger are really fit.  Yes, some aren’t but it doesn’t mean you are any better then someone else.  Also, to all of the women/ girls out there who are the size one, I understand some of you can not help it, some of you can not gain weight. I also understand it doesn’t mean you are unfit. So, If your a women and you healthy, you workout, why, why, why, does it matter what damn size you are. If your happy that is all that matters.

7) Judgment on other people

I know I catch my self doing this some times and I am working on it, but the part the bothers me the “most” is when your at work or out in the store or something, and someone comes up to you and tells you that “your doing something wrong”, “your going to hell for having tattoos”, blah blah blah. ITS NOT YOUR LIFE. So, why do you care!? Am I hurting you? Am I pushing my feelings/ religious feelings on you? No. So, leave me the hell alone, leave other people alone and mind Ur own damn business.  Now, where I live and where I come from the people that are doing the most judging are the people who are religious. So, for you religious people, keep this is mind.

The bible says not to judge another many different times through out the bible. There is only one lawgiver and judge, he who is able to save and to destroy. But who are you to judge your neighbor. James 4:12

8) Bullying

This is the reason for many of our problems in our country. Kids bullying kids, Adults bullying kids, Adults bullying adults. What is the purpose? I get that some people get a certain type of enjoyment out of bullying other people, but what they don’t understand is that bullying causes problems. Bullying makes everyone snap eventually. So, if any of you out there want to make the world a better place, like I do, It can honestly, in my opinion, start with just being more kind to others.

9) Not putting up a new roll of toilet paper

In my house we have this basket that holds any where from two to three toilet paper rolls at a time. So, In my house if you don’t put a new roll on I want to scream at who ever did it because there is absolutely no reason for it.  If your out in public and don’t have access to put a new roll on its quite understandable.

Leave a Reply

