Smile

Published February 27, 2014 by imagine525

image

image

Smiling is infectious
You catch it like the flu.
When someone smiled at me today, I started smiling too.
I passed around the corner, someone saw my grin.
When they smiled I realized I’d passed it on to them.
I thought about that smile, then I realized its worth.
A single smile. Just like mine, could travel around the earth.
So, if you feel a smile begin, don’t leave it undetected!
Lets start an epidemic and get the world infected!

“Your smile could save someone’s life”

Leave a Reply

