Another year older

Published October 31, 2014 by imagine525

9fd33dbd4168603011b4b4658789a2f7

Well, I’m a year older……….

Its a good thing, and a bad thing. But, we can not stop the aging process, sadly.

  • 21 is the age of responsibility. Give it a few months and you will be wondering why you were in such a hurry to get here.

Lets just say I’m happy I can now buy my own booze, but someone else could take over all my responsibilities.

TRUST ME, I would not mind! 🙂

Over all my birthday was a great day! I got to spend the day with the ones I love the most, so that is a blessing.

But, to my friends and family (who know me outside of this blogging world)

tumblr_mdlsv3Nb6V1rplp3po1_500

And thank you for dealing with me when I am at my best and worst…..I love everyone I have in my life and I never want to lose you.

Here’s to being 21!

Cheers

Happy Laughing Women Drinking Champagne and Singing Xmas Song

Leave a Reply

