My NEWS

Published March 20, 2015 by imagine525

Ok

So, this is probably the most personal blog post I have written.

People in my personal life, know my news……but I haven’t been like everyone else On my Facebook and putting this on blast.

I will….maybe

I have known this news for awhile…I guess I’m scared of how people will treat me.

I’m just so luck and thankful that everyone in my family and my boyfriends family is excited. I’m excited that me and my boyfriend of 5.4 years are starting……. our family 🙂

baby1 (1)Due on August 30th……

I am now entering the “scariest” and most amazing time of my life.

I’m going to be a mom!

I guess I’m still finding it hard to find the right words to describe how I feel…

UPDATE

So, WE found out the SEX of the bay the other day!

We are both very excited and both feel very blessed!

The women in these picture are not me, but this is a very cute idea!

400357d1cfc81f6f22c5d741468281c71 klh_bluehandspreviewWE ARE HAVING A BABY BOY!!!!!

2 comments on “My NEWS

  • Leave a Reply

